No, you can downgrade at any time, your lower monthly fee will come into force the next time you are billed. Any fees paid up to the downgrade date will not be refunded (partially or in full).
- 13 Users Found This Useful
What currency are your rates listed in?
All of our rates are listed in US dollars and Ringgit Malaysia. (USD) & (RM)
What is the billing schedule?
We bill every 365 days from the day you sign up in case you opt for yearly billing.
Will my credit card be charged automatically every billing cycle?
No, we do not automatically charge your credit card or Paypal. You will notify by Email, after...
How do I pay my invoice?
You will be notified by Email.
How do I cancel and request a refund under the 30 day money-back guarantee?
The refund is only covers for Shared Hosting services. Domain name is not covered by the 30...
Powered by WHMCompleteSolution